*ATTENTION!!!*

Hey Penguin’s!

It’s me Agent15642!I know you guys haven’t heard from me for a while now!Well I’m going to explain why!

Remember that post I made that was talking about me not accessing Club Penguin.Well Club Penguin Support Staff solved why and this is the bad news.CP SUpport Staff said it’s my computer that’s not letting me access it and it’s because I got a virus last month or two and then tis man said he installed to keep my computer eally safe and secure.So that installed stuff on my computer, it will block me playing Club Penguin.

So that means I can’t play Club Penguin forever unless I go to the library and use it or I get a new computer.So until I get a new computer I will let Dorian1453 take care of it and use it.I might also give him the coin code or I might trade it for Xats.So I can’t see you gyuys for a long time, but you guys can talk to me on my or Dorian1453’s chat.

But I will still keep posting updates on Club Penguin, but the cheats that you have to log in and take pics.

So that’s all for now!

Leave a Reply

