Thanks for coming to my 3,000 hits party!

Hey Penguins!

Wow… We started to party at 10:00 AM and we went all the way to 11:00 AM! That’s 1 hour… And we are still partying (well, a couple of us!)

I didn’t take pictures because I am on a different computer and I don’t wanna fill up this computer with pictures! I hope you understand!

Anyways, as a gift of appreciation of everyone coming to my party, I will be giving away a coin code tomorrow through 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PST!

Be sure to be the FIRST to get the coin code, as I’m sure a ton of you will be online.

This Party will be a moment I will NEVER forget. Without my fans, I am just Dorian1453. But when you guys show your effort and participation, it makes me want to continue. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

Thanks for coming! And even if you didn’t come, there’s always a 4,000 hits party coming on its way!

~Dorian1453.

3 Responses

  1. ill try to remember ok! just like remind me on the chat plz

  2. hi
    Dorian1453:
    Hey Ellen! πŸ™‚

  3. Umm..Dorian,I hope you can understand that I can’t come to the party because I can’t access Club Penguin and Tech Support from Club Penguin is trying to help me for about 2 weeks now!

Leave a Reply

