My Halloween Igloo

Hey Penguin’s!

As I promised on the last post I will post a pic of my Club Penguin Igloo…….Well now is the chance to see it right here!

I decorated it in the Halloween Theme because it’s the Halloween Igloo Decorating Contest time!So……..Now you guys can check out my cool igloo!

Here it is:

Agent15642's Igloo

Cool right?

Anyways……You guys should better be entering the contest too because you can get a major prize if you win.Also I would love to see the Igloos you guy’s decorated,so send them in to my email at                                            (I can’t tell you guys my email anymore becuase I might get a virus email or spam email,so why don’t you guys come to my chat or Dorian1453’s chat to get my email!

Well that’s all for today and make sure to leave comments!

                                                                                                                          ~Agent15642~

Leave a Reply

