Mysterious Dark Clouds

Hey Penguin’s!

I know I was supposed to be posting regularly and on time,but my cough got really worse and I’m also sneezing now and I don’t know why,but I got some strong,good medicine.I am also too busy with school and swimming now too.Also because it’s colder here because it started snowing here in Fall(Autumn).

Anyways………In the Dojo Courtyard,there has been strange,mysterious Dark Clouds!I have no idea how it came from,but the only suspect I have it has to do something with our new journey and the volcano that erupted and is smoking.

Here is a picture of the Dojo Courtyard I took yesterday(That I didn’t have a chance to post):

Mysterious Dark Clouds

(The pic might not be clear,so sorry for the inconvenience!)

Also if you go into the Ninja Hideout you can see the lights are on same with the Dojo Courtyard!I circled it in red!

Here’s a pic of thee Ninja Hideout that I took yesterday(I also never had to chance to post this too):

Mysterious Light

(Sorry if the pic is not clear!)

Well that’s all for now!Also keep a heads up for the Mini Party that Dorian is hosting by giving out clues right here!

                                                                                                          ~Agent15642~

Leave a Reply

