Club Penguin Interview with Julia L

Hey Penguins!

I was pondering to find answers of why the Gnome is grey, and no, grey is not a new color and never will be. Check out my interview with Julia L, a Club Penguin staff.

Dorian1453: Hello Julia. Now, I was wondering why the gnomes were grey on the Poll. Is it going to be a new color?

Julia: There are no grey penguins on Club Penguin, well just one, the Sensei. But Sensei is a very special penguin that likes to have a color to himself.

Whenever Club Penguin needs to ask for penguins’ opinions, the model penguin will appear in grey. This is so penguins can see the outfits and judge based purely on the outfit that is on show.

Dorian1453: Thank you very much.

Julia: No problem! πŸ™‚

You got this direct from Dorian1453! If you post this interview, please give credit to http://www.cloneisback.wordpress.com!

There’s a new Clothing Catalog… Check out the cheats by clicking HERE!

[winninggnome.jpg]

~Dorian1453

2 Responses

  1. I am very impressed by this site. So impressed I am putting you on my main blogroll. My site has 20,000 hits. Don’t worry you don’t have to add me to your blogroll.
    -Wetty-
    Dorian1453 says:
    Hey dude! Thanks very much. πŸ™‚ I really appreciate it. I will add you to my bloggy. πŸ™‚

  2. i think it aqua
    Dorian1453:
    Cool!

Leave a Reply

